Ariela:

Definitely gonna try these! <3

Originally posted on The Sweet Life:

They say a picture is worth a thousand words, so I’m going to let this photo do most of the talking.

I think this picture is saying, “Hello. I am a chocolate cupcake stuffed with an Oreo AND a peanut butter cup.  I am topped with OREO PEANUT BUTTER BUTTERCREAM and I taste like a dream come true.  I taste like Christmas morning and smush-face kittens and all the best things in life.  I am the reason you are fat. Goodbye.”

Seriously though, don’t check the cals on these puppies.  Don’t do it.  Just stuff your face and call it a day.

These cupcakes are excessive in all the best ways.  Peanut butter cups and Oreo crumbs galore.  And if you thought the original peanut butter buttercream was dreamy, get ready for your mind to be blown.  Oreo peanut butter buttercream is where it’s AT.

I would suggest baking these…

View original 478 more words

